Stolen Telkom cable crisis..Current Automation

    0
    63


    We are trying to solve our stolen Telkom cable crisis and have activated cellphone numbers, so that our clients can access us. We are in the process to get Neotel to assist us with a wireless solution, but this may take a few days to activate.
    For sales telephone lines please use the following numbers:

    Daleen: 079-788-7574 or daleen@switches.co.za
    Estelle: 079-618-3256 or estelleb@switches.co.za
    Diana: 079-016-1417 or diana@switches.co.za
    Philemon: 079-953-5969 or philemon@switches.co.za
    Jean: 079-729-0693 or jean@switches.co.za
    Solar and Solutions:
    Jonny: 079-037-4972 or jonny@switches.co.za
    Ferdinand: 079-734-6747 or ferdinand@switches.co.za
    UPS and Inverter Backup Solutions:
    Duane: 079-740-8605 or duane@switches.co.za
    Telecom Rectifier Solutions:
    Gerrit: 079-651-6535 or gerrit@switches.co.za
    Battery solutions:
    Tina: 079-064-6333 or tina@switches.co.za

    Fax services are now available at: 086-658-1231
    Accounts Department: 079-725-7807
    Shipping Department: (Joseph): 079-730-4517
    We appreciate your assistance and patience in this matter and hope to assist you soon with our services which are back on-line.
    Please visit our website: http://www.rectifier.co.za for all your power solution requirements.

    Regards
    The Current Automation team.

    Comments

    comments