Free Webinar – SolFocus and Abengoa on CPV’s next steps

    0
    26

    PV Insider invite you to join a free webinar to discuss CPV’s next steps: fight the PV price war and seize new opportunities.

    During the webinar Jane Melia (SolFocus), Pedro Banda (Abengoa Solar) and Paula Mints (Navigant Consulting) will help you:

    • Get critical data on where PV pricing is progressing, and when CPV can prosper in a low incentive environment

    • Learn how CPV can make positive steps in the US market place

    • See which exciting opportunities are open to the CPV industry in 2012 and beyond

    The 60 minute webinar will take place Wednesday 18th July at 9.00am Pacific / 12.00pm Eastern / 5.00pm UK.

    The webinar is free, and as it is online you don’t even need to leave the office to participate.  We will be running some industry polls, and a live Q&A will allow you to put your issues to the presenters.

    You can find out more information and reserve your complimentary place below … but places are limited so I advise you to sign up immediately:

    https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/769161550

    Hope you can join us!

    Matt Carr
    PV Insider
    matt@pv-insider.com

    Follow @SAAEA

    Comments

    comments